UAS UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2023-2024

Chair – Paulette Schirmer (non-voting)

Business & Public Administration - Colleen McKenna

Career Education - Terissia Bell

Education - Susan Andrews

Humanities – Jay Szczepanski

Library – **David Cox**

Natural Sciences – Carolyn Bergstrom

Social Sciences - Nguyet Nguyen

Ketchikan – Jennifer Brown (non-voting)

Sitka – **Luke Gibes** (non-voting)

Ex-Officio

Faculty Senate President – G. Wright President of Student Government – TBD Provost – Dr. Maren Haavig Registrar – T. Lee

Staff

Kiwana Affatato – Curriculum Coordinator Anita Parrish, Faculty Affairs, Provost's Office